NEW MIXTAPE – Progressive House Anthems 2014

NEW MIXTAPE – Progressive House Anthems 2014

DJ C-Beat

November 23rd, 2014

No comments

DJ C-Beat’s new mixtape is online on his soundcloud page. You can also buy this mixtape on beatport – it’s ranked 23 in the beatport mixtape charts.
Have fun.

Check out the tracklist:
01. Michael Jackson – Slave to the Rhythm (Audien Remix)
02. The Wanted – We own the Night (Dannic Extended)
03. Duke Dumont – Wont Look Back (WasteLand Bootleg)
04. Faul & Was Ad vs. Pnau – Changes (Petros T. Bootleg)
05. David Bulla & Luke Carpenter – Count On Me
06. Coldplay – A Sky Full of Stars (Hardwell Remix)
07. 3Lau fest. Bright Lights – How You Love Me (Lush & Simon Remix)
08. Ryn Weaver – Stay Low (Maor Levi Remix)
09. Marlon Roudette – When The Beat Drops Out (Shipperson Remix)
10. Arno Cost, Norman Doray – Strong (Original Mix)
11. Sean Paul – Body (Dannic Remix)
12. Route 94 ft. Jess Glynne – My Love (Patrick Hagenaar Colour Code Club Mix)
13. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (CID Remix)
14. Ariana Grande ft. Zedd – Break Free (Sebastian Wibe Remix)
15. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home (Dannic Remix)

Copyright Statement:
This mix is not intended to infringe any copyright laws in any way. This is for the sole purpose of entertainment; no profit is gained from this. It is the copyrighted property of its respective owner(s). Please support the artists and buy their music!

Cover design by Sebastian Schulte (www.facebook.com/AmrumDesign). Picture made by Jürgen Fälchle.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *